Strap yer hands ‘cross my engines–

POW!  Another way to explore the globe is on two wheels with a big engine between your legs. . .wow, what a feeling!

We are totally sucked into this Harley-Davidson thing. . .these machines are beautiful…I can’t believe that I like it so much.  Another new set of adventures awaits us right around the corner with this thing, and we are excited to check ’em all out.

That is a big part of what life is all about: experiencing everything that we can on this mysterious and beautiful planet before we return to stardust to be utilized in some other mystical way in the coming eons. . .there is little to be afraid of as long as we approach all people and situations with respect and gratitude…mmm, aaaahh!

The baby you are looking at above–the bike, not me–is a Sportster 883 Iron, and she is smooth as a kitten unless I pet her in the wrong way.  The 883 is a smaller Sportster…medium-weight technically. . .562 pounds of magical verve and spunk…just enough to carry me around town and along the winding roads and rolling hills of southwestern Wisconsin and beyond.  Get ready for more fun cuz it’s comin’ atcha right here, right NOW.

Please consider Harley-Davidson if you are thinking about an alternative mode of transportation. . .everything about my interactions with this company has been top-notch.  Sales people, riding instructors, maintenance staff, etc. have all made me feel comfortable through the whole process of exploring the bikes, learning to ride, and selecting a good starter motorcycle for me. . .I love the whole company, and I am sure that you will too if you ever find yerself gettin’ one of these things fer yerself.

I send you free-flowing vibes from the seat of my Harley…feel them…they will send a big tingle up and down your spine.

To see more magical images from around our teeny tiny planet simply click on a location of your choice in the category menu on the ‘About’ page of this blog. . .dive on in. . .so much to see and soooo little time.  Ride safely…

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

