Breakfast all day…YES!

IMG_3520 IMG_3519WE LOVE diners that serve breakfast all day long because we love all of the standard breakfast foods of America: bacon, eggs, toast, butter, home fries, hash browns, corned beef hash, sausage gravy, and lots of hot sauce–Tabasco is preferred, but I will use whatever ya got.  I will eat this stuff any time of day. . .doesn’t matter to me because it all tastes soooo GOOD all of the time. . .jaaaa!

So, as you can imagine, we love Katina’s Kitchen here in Dickeyville, Wisconsin.  This place serves all of the good savory stuff noted above 363 days a year–just two days off a year, WOW, that’s dedication. . .plus, it looks like they make a delicious bloody mary here, but I can’t have one because I am driving.  If I wasn’t driving, then I would slurp down two or three of those delicious-looking babies. . .maybe some other day when I am being driven.  On this day I am satisfied to douse my eggs and bacon with the sausage gravy, mix it all together with my hash and home fries, and gobble it all down like there’s no tomorrow. . .mmm, aaahhh!  All washed down with free-flowing cups of coffee. . .perfect.

Please, if you ever find yourself in Dickeyville, then stop in here for a bite (except for xmas and new year’s day, I think). . .you will love it–I gar-ron-taaayy!  I send you rib-sticking vibes from Katina’s Kitchen. . .feel them. . .they will help you grow big and strong.

To see more amazing images from around planet Earth simply click on a location of your choice in the category menu on the ‘About’ page of this blog. . .do it. . .you deserve to go somewhere nice today even if it is only virtually.

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

