Day 17…dinosaur fight–

IMG_0005 IMG_0004 IMG_0003 IMG_0002BOOMY!  There is a dinosaur fight happening down on Greene Street here in the Soho section of Manhattan, New York City. . .run for your lives!!  I guess that maybe I should be running for my life, but instead I choose to stand my ground and snap these pix for your entertainment and enjoyment.  I am happy to report that both dinosaurs survived this encounter and will live to fight and hunt and menace another day.  Also, our nomadic wanderings continue cuz these beasts were able to direct me to a really cool cafe just up the street where I was able to grab a tasty injection of caffeine to fuel me on my merry way.

I send you prehistoric vibes from Soho. . .feel them. . .they are full of the wisdom of the ages and good taste in the downtown cafe scene.

To see more amazing images from around planet Earth, c.e., simply click on a location of your choice in the category menu on the ‘About’ page of this blog. . .dive on in. . .so much to see and soooo little time.

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

