#1 whisky bar…Glasgow–

IMG_0011IMG_0099 IMG_0094 IMG_0102BAM!  You say you want some whisky, do ya?  Well then you gotta get on over here to The Pot Still in Glasgow, Scotland.  This is a real-deal totally impressive place for a wee dram of the water of life.  We are told that the selection includes over six hundred single malts, and I see no reason to disbelieve this piece of information.  I ask the barman for a lovely taste of something 15 to 18-year-oldish from the very north of Scotland near John o’Groats, and he selects something from an island just north of there. . .a whisky called Scapa is the one for me, he says.  He pours me a lovely dram, it costs me about eight quid, I sit down with me lovely lady and sip on this elixir–it is potent, sweet, smoothish, a tad randy after I swallow, and super warm as it spreads out in my belly and throughout the rest of my body. . .mmmm, aaaahh. . .I am a happy boy once again, just for a moment or two, then time for another sip. . .mmmm, aaaahh. . .and on it goes. . .sucking in the water of life at the source–what an honor and a joy to be here.  If you love whisky, then you must visit The Pot Still in Glasgow. . .you will find a tad of satisfaction here, I am quite certain.

I send you life-giving vibes from The Pot Still. . .feel them. . .they are full of magic and joy.

To see more wonderful images from around planet Earth simply click on a location of your choice in the category menu on the ‘About’ page of this blog. . .do it, do it, do it. . .you can go just about anywhere that you like right here, right NOW.

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

