TGI-Namaste–

photo 5 photo 4I honor the life force in all of you on this fine September Friday.  Please be sure to take some time to BE…HERE…NOW. . .and send out some good energy into the universe.  Similar good vibes always come back to us. . .sometimes we just have to look a little harder than usual to find them. . .so don’t worry, keep looking and breathing, the returning good vibes are there. . .oh yeah, I can feel them. . .I can FEEL them. . .and I send them right back at y’all right NOW. . .you feel them. . .FEEL THEM. . .they are most wonderful!

I hope you get to eat something good this weekend. . .I’m on the prowl for something juicy and delectable.  I’ll let you know if I find anything good. . .could be in Louisiana, could be in New York City, could be in Thailand, Brasil, Estonia, Timbuktu. . .you never know where you will find good stuff. . .that’s why I keep movin’.  So much to see, do, and eat, and soooo little time.  Salut!

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

