I’m salivating here–

IMG_0043 IMG_0046 IMG_0045 IMG_0044OH MAN!  I love steamed whole fish. . .I love pork curry. . .I love noodles and seafood. . .I love sauteed broccolini. . .mmm, aaaahh!  These dishes are served up with joy and flair at the Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai, and I am salivating right now as I remember the tastiness of everything.  Good food makes us feel good. . .we are lucky to have the opportunity to put this good stuff into our bodies and let the nutritiousness of it all lift us up and make our spirits soar.  I love eating well in northern Thailand, and you will too if you ever find yourself wandering around the hills here lookin’ to put a feed on.

I send you delicious vibes from Chiang Mai. . .feel them. . .they will make you drool.

To see more fascinating images from around our tiny planet simply click on a location of your choice in the category menu on the ‘About’ page of this blog. . .dive on in. . .you can go just about anywhere that you like right here, right NOW.

It’s lovely out there.

Leave a Reply

